Topic: the ukulele

A DISGUSTING INSTANT SONG. I have a lot more lyrics, but a lot wouldn't be allowed

ukulele docphilgitaardocphil

THE UKULELE

[C]well I was born with[G]a guitar on my head[Am]or shall I call it [F]ukulele[G]

[C]ukulele ukulele[G]ukulele ukelele[Am] ukelele ukelele or a[F] mexican[G] baby

[C]or was I born with a [G]guitar in my beep[Am]but it hurt[C] ukulele[G]ukulele[F]

[F]I[C] grew older and soon[G]my hands became [Am]to big ukulele[C] ukulele[G]ukuwhat.

So[Am]what’s the problem[E]with these things a[Am] wooden piece with[E] six strings

So[Am] I stepped into a store[E]full red lights she was a[Am]whukulele ukulele[E] ukula

[C]I married a guitar[G]shaped wife, gotafraid [Am]for my life[F]ukulele ukulahelaho[G]

[C]I divorced and changed[G]she was really what[Am]liked, a [F]ukulele body with a string[G]

[C]we got kids, some were[G]nice, there was an ugly[Am]lele uku[F]lele son ukulele ukulala ukula[G]

[C]so I started playing[G]guitar, used as capo a cigar[Am] to have the [F]ukulele ukulala sound[G]

[color=blue]- GITAARDOCPHIL SAIS: TO CONQUER DEAD, YOU HAVE TO DIE[/color]   AND [color=blue] we are born to die[/color]
- MY GUITAR PLAYS EVERY STYLE = BLUES, ROCK, METAL, so I NEED TO LEARN HOW TO PLAY IT.
[color=blue]Civilization began the first time an angry person cast a word instead of a rock.[/color]

Re: the ukulele

lol lol
Lieven
I really have no idea why but I love those lyrics man.
Obscured yet great to me.

Ken

ye get some that are cut out for the job and others just get by from pretending

It's just a STOOPID (I prefer this in stead of STUPID.)
The melody is quit "catchy", but let 100 people play this melody, only a few play it as I do, and this is probably for all songs.
I really had fun too, finally, I could laugh with myself. That Ken was a relieve.